Writing in Progress

Hi guys,just a quick post to show you a link to my new facebook page called ‘Writing in Progress.’ It is handy to jump to older blogs linked with their pics and also to see other extracts of my writing that I will be posting.

https://www.facebook.com/writinginprogresssamanthagray9

Cheers,

XSXS

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Handy.Handy neuheiten
    Nov 01, 2012 @ 19:39:13

    Heya! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours
    take a massive amount work? I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog
    so I can share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

    Reply

    • Sam Gray
      Nov 02, 2012 @ 20:59:55

      Hi, thanks for enquiring. I wouldn’t say I have a well-established blog yet but I like that you think that! I have only been doing it since July and have 50 followers, which I am pleased about but in terms of comments, views and likes on a daily basis they are inconsistent. But I hope to get there. I have have heard it is best to keep to one topic but I like writing randomly about whatever comes to mind for now – like you would in your journal I guess! You should read something I reblogged last weekend ‘7 golden rules of blogging’, very useful and the blogger I git it from has 100s of likes daily so knows what they are talking about. I feed links to my blog onto twitter and facebook in order to push it – which is why i have set up this facebook page.I think the main thing is to enjoy what you write, no matter how long it is or how often. I feel my best posts are the ones that I couldnt wait to write. Hope that helps and good luck! x

      Reply

    • Sam Gray
      Nov 02, 2012 @ 21:04:03

      Oh in terms of time, I probably spend half an hour writing a post and about the same linking it to various sites and doing the comments n checking stats etc – but you can put as much or little time as you wish!

      Reply

  2. handy Neuheiten
    Nov 05, 2012 @ 10:52:01

    I really like reading through an article that will make men and
    women think. Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

    Reply

  3. nu gratis sex
    Nov 09, 2012 @ 13:49:20

    U have a cool site over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your weblog if you keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

